play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07837 447335 | 07432 278392
THE FLEET CENTRE POPPYTHORN LANE, PRESTWICH, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 3BS

Customer reviews of LIV MOTORS

At LIV MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LIV MOTORS

LIV MOTORS
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new car

    By Anila L on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my perfect car, Great costumer service , Lovely car , works perfect. Thank you , thank you, thank you .


  • 5

    Quick stop due to noice on vehicle

    By Clare H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service here is very good. Staff very friendly and thorough. Called in on the spur of the moment due to a noice on the vehicle. Diagnostic done fast and all sorted Very happy


  • 5

    Quality experience

    By MArtin M on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    A personal experience in buying a car, who responded to my questions effectively. After-car sales resulted in 1st class support-which is what I needed & was what I got👍.

    Reply from LIV MOTORS on 07/02/20

    Thank you , it has been a pleasure looking after you


  • 5

    A good experience with loads of information.

    By Emma S on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was the best experience buying my car at Liv AutoTrader. They served me with an excellent customer service and helped me to choose the right car for myself.


  • 5

    I definitely recommend!

    By Hannah G on 29 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from here, as a 21 year old female I had been taken as a mug at other garages but LIV were great! I told them my budget, and what I wanted and they showed me what they had. I put a deposit down at about 4pm and my car was serviced and ready to pick up the following lunchtime. They have great customer service and if anyone I know needs a new car then I will definitely recommend LIV Motors!


  • 5

    helpful and professional

    By janet B on 20 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    thankyou for going the extra mile its appreciated


  • 5

    An Excellent Experience!

    By NIck and Claire W on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We recently visited Liv Motors to purchase our daughter’s first car (a Kia Picanto), and were totally impressed with their first class service! We had travelled out of our locality to Liv Motors due to reading their excellent reviews, and we were not disappointed. Every single member of staff we encountered was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and a pleasure to deal with. They had a really good range of cars to buy and the whole experience was completely stress-free. We would not hesitate to recommend them! The car itself is perfect for our needs and was exactly as described on the website. Thank you Liv Motors!


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Stephen T on 03 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service and quality car. Easily sorted the finance. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    A great experience and really genuine car sales!

    By Victoria F on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A fabulous friendly car sale. We visited to look at another car and ended up buying a different one instead. The staff were so friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble and they were not pushy at all. A seamless transaction and great communication throughout. A great experience and I would recommend without a doubt. Honest and genuine people, I would rather go here than a big dealership any day! And I absolutely love my new Mini Countryman!


  • 5

    Top dealer - highly recommended

    By Eleanor W on 08 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic, the easiest transaction I've ever had. Car is perfect - great price, low mileage and all niggles rectified. Went above and beyond. Would definitely recommend this dealer!


‹ Prev Next ›