play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07837 447335 | 07432 278392
THE FLEET CENTRE POPPYTHORN LANE, PRESTWICH, Manchester, Greater Manchester, M25 3BS

Customer reviews of LIV MOTORS

At LIV MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LIV MOTORS

LIV MOTORS
5
4.7

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Stephen T on 03 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience vehicle as described in advert and let us drive the car away straight away minor issue which was sorted straight away with no issues would highly recommend this dealership 100 per cent

    Reply from LIV MOTORS on 07/02/20

    Thank you for your Costum and your kindness


  • 5

    MISLEADING ADVERT - UNTRUSTWORTHY DEALER - AVOID

    By Allee B on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID THIS DEALER - went to view a car which had clearly been in an accident - tried passing it off as he was unaware. Clear damage to the front of the vehicle, bonnet raised, passenger light out of place. Then tried telling me it might have had a minor knock on the passenger side bumper. THIS CAR HAS CLEARLY BEEN IN AN ACCIDENT, NOT STATED IN ADVERT & TRIED DENYING IT WHEN QUESTIONED. Looks like frontal damage which never blew any airbags but did blow the PPS hinges and the bonnet catches.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly.

    By James B on 28 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great selection of cars at reasonable prices. Really friendly and helpful staff. Costumer service was excellent. I highly recommend.

    Reply from LIV MOTORS on 07/02/20

    Thank you for your Costum and your kindness


  • 5

    Great experience and fantastic after sales care.

    By Alan H on 22 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly non pushy owner who was polite and easy to deal with. Had a slight problem with the car which was sorted very quickly and efficiently. Highly recommended and will be checking out his stock for my next purchase.


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service !!!!!

    By Raj T on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say other than the best experience buying from LIV. I have been let down by other garages until i stumbled on LIV. Gentil was extremely honest and reliable nothing was a problem for him and he has gone out of his way to.make this transaction for me a nd my wife as smooth and stress free as possible. Wish you all the very best mate with so many untruthful garages out there i think we have just found a Gem !!!! Will reccomend to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent and honest Customer Service

    By Fiona R on 08 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent communication with the gentleman (sorry, never found out your name) at LIV Motors before visiting his garage to look at a car that I'd seen on the website. He was professional, extremely helpful, honest and flexible. I was buying a first car for my daughter and we both had good vibes from the first exchange of emails. We are delighted with the car and the whole experience of buying it at LIV Motors. Good luck in your larger premises and a big THANK YOU!


  • 5

    Genuine dealer

    By Lee B on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got a good deal on the car,drove away same day,thanks to their insurance,slight mechanical issue which was dealt with swiftly,would definitely recommend and go back


  • 5

    my first car

    By elda J on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car, love it! 100% recommend LIV. Lovely and fast service.


  • 5

    Good Car dealer

    By Esed H on 05 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Been searching for my first car for a while , finally i found this dealer which as close to my home , good selection of cars , easy transaction , they even gave me drive away insurance, Car drives very well , very happy with it .


‹ Prev Next ›