play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07837 447335 | 07432 278392
THE FLEET CENTRE POPPYTHORN LANE, PRESTWICH, Manchester, Lancashire, M25 3BS

Customer reviews of LIV MOTORS

At LIV MOTORS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LIV MOTORS

LIV MOTORS
5
4.7

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing Experience !

    By Alex J on 29 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a BMW 1 Series from LIV Motors and to say it was the best experience i have had in buying a car. the staff are extremely friendly and are happy to have a chat and sort things out! a big thank you Rahit for sorting me my car out and a smooth sale! would definitely recommend


  • 5

    AVOID!!!!!!!!!

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I planned to purchase Honda CR-V. Everything was fine with the finance company. when it came to getting the car it went down from there. when asked about repair work receipts and certificates of jobs done they said they did not need to prove what they had done and then refused to let me take the car and said they had returned finance money so I couldn't have it just because I wanted proof of the work when collected. They also stated there were 2 keys with the car but upon call said there was 1. when asked to provide a 2nd key they refused and said that the ad shouldn't have said that and said they would update their ad even though the car was already sold to me! They then put the car back on the market for £500 more than what I had brought it for even though they couldn't sell as I had financed it!!! They then continued to refuse to let me have the car even though it was supposed to be delivered to my location. I told the vender to cancel finance and I purchased another, better car in the end from elsewhere! now they continue to message saying they will send me the requested video of functioning radio/satnav. . This company have been reported by me and the vendor I used. AVOID!! WOULD NOT TOUCH!!


  • 5

    Excellent, prompt response to issue would highly recommend

    By Vickie W on 26 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Seat Ibiza 62 plate as a first car for my son, picked the car up and drove it back home (25 miles) when we got home there was a really bad knocking and the car sounded like a track car. Took it to a local garage and there were some issue's with the vehicle. I contacted Liv Motors and spoke to Fiden sent them pictures and the message our garage had sent us. They said to get a quote and let them know. I sent the quote through and they paid the cost of the invoice straight into my account within 5 minutes. Such excellent friendly customer service if you buy a car from this company you are definitely looked after - Thank you again Liv Motors excellent service.


  • 5

    Unhappy experience

    By Anonymous on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Be wary when buying a car from this dealer. I had a problem with 2nd gear as soon as I bought the car. It crunches going into gear. If the car is driven very slowly it seems fine. Took it back for them to look at and they said it's the way I'm driving it. I have had a mechanic look at it and I'm told the syncro has gone on 2nd gear and it will need a replacement gearbox because BMW won't sell the part to fix it. I have had to buy a 2nd hand gearbox for £1300 fitted. This has been a problem since I bought the car. I've had other people drive it and all saybthe same thing. Be very wary if you have a problem with a car from this dealer.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By harry w on 14 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice people to deal with, cannot fault their service.


  • 5

    Top customer service

    By Megan R on 09 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service and support pre and post purchase! Bought my first great little car from here. Very attentive and it’s obvious they care about their customers experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Alison B on 07 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from LIV motors. There was no pushy sales pitch, I was left to check the car over throughly with the opportunity for questions, then take it on a test drive. Lovely people and a good knowledge of their trade. Would definitely recommend as I had a great experience. And came away with a serviced fab car!!


  • 5

    Quality dealership.

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant dealership, very kind people who don’t rush you to make any decisions. I went to view an Audi A3 and the car was exactly as described. Unfortunately, due to personal reasons I decided not to take the car in the end, but the dealership were top class. 5/5


  • 5

    MK7 Golf DSG

    By Liam T on 07 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic experience. Loads of information and a personalised video sent within 10 minutes of enquiring about the car. We travelled down from Glasgow and the service from the guys was superb. Left us to inspect the car before going our for a test drive. Hope to buy again in the future! A lot of nice stock. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very good experience buying from Liv Motors

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Corsa - Limited Edition from Liv Motors as a first car for my partner. Liv were very open and honest about the vehicle which was in very good condition and provided all required documentation/checks - to assure us. We identified some minor cosmetic work that was needed and Liv agreed to sort it out for us (and did so pretty quickly) along with refreshing the MOT for another 12 months. Highly recommend Liv Motors! Friendly and good communication throughout!